Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Comsewogue Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  237 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2017  (See photo archives for the 2016 and 2017 seasons.)
Dylan Champagne Nando Fernandez Matthew Hoey
Trevor Kennedy Johnny Koebel Jake Macgregor
Brandon O'Donoghue Stephen Reed Matthew Spahr
Peter Tsakonas Tyler Williams
Class of 2015  (See photo archives for the 2014 and 2015 seasons.)
Tristan Biolsi Danny Creta Zach Deutsch
Chris Gorman Mathew Krisa Steven Orellana
Chris Pedone Jessica Pisano (C) Marissa Spinazzola (C)
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Ryan Baker (C) Desmond Ciorciari Chris Cook
Chris Cossidente Brendan Donnelly Anthony Ferrara
James Fox Michael Gross Johnny Mardos
Javi Mazariegos Greg Pedone Matthew Prudente
Andrew Sehres Foti Tsakonas
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Justin Carlson Tyler Cespites Hank Champagne
Tyler Deluca Gomby Gombert Peter Harrington
Dan Infanzon Ryan Keefe Danny Kimmel
Roy Lenzo Roy Lenzo Michael Lochren
Ryan O'Donoghue Jake Tuohy
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Matt Cossidente Devin Cruz Devin Cruz (C)
Travers Donnelly Bob Doutney John Eickwort
Tom Hughes Jeremy Wiley
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
James Biggs Patrick Bonacum Ryan Brunet
Kevin Drane Connor Duddy Maryellen Duddy
Doug Foley Michael Gongas Ty Gulizio
Erik Heyden P Hogs (C) Dominic Infanzon
Keith Kito Ryan Mahoney Eric Mas
Vincenzo Masone Danny Morris Nick Pelella
Steven Pizzo Colt Russell Matt Scalera
Andrew Scott Matt Welsch
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Mike Adams Tom Cleary (C) Thomas Ferrari
Brian Michalec (C)
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Joshua Abneri Cory Banwaree Cory Banwaree
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Brendan Bonacum Dennis Foley Al Kohart
James Little James Little Rich Lunghi
Joey Papu Roy Pfleger Michael Pronsky
Pronsky Pronsky (C) T-REX Rose Steven Rubino
Brett Russell Dominick Santangelo Ryan Seward
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Greg Bellezza Alfred Kohart (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Christian Colantuoni (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Chris Baiocco Joe Healy (C) Joey Pisano (C)
James Reichert Evan Shull Teddy Sigwart
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Adam Kirk (C) Craig Massie (C)
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
James Astea (C) Adam Bartholomew (C) Mike Gongas (C)
Andrew Jepson Daniel Kuenqua
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Michael Gatto (C) Adam Marksberry (C) Pat O'Brien
Christopher Ogonowskki john Paukovits (C) Nicholas Terlizzo (C)
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Joe Bivona (C) James Metelenis
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1999 and 2000 seasons.)
Marc Handel Josh Marksberry (C) Antonio Masone (C)
Matthew McGuire (C) Thomas Morgello
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Kevin Cassese (C) Michael Favaloro (C) Pelli Pellicano
Class of 1998  (See photo archives for the 1997 and 1998 seasons.)
John Dobias Tom Lemieux Timothy Pearson
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Jamie Sharpe (C)
Class of 1996  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Vinny Saulino (C) Gregory Wong
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Frank Curra (C) James Droge (C) John Schmidt
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Cedric Casanova (C) Anthony Maltese (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
David Casanova Lawrence Lee (C) Robert Makros (C)
Presto Press Corey Pronsky Tusk Tremblay (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Ray Annicelli (C) John Boreshesky Chris Debiase (C)
Gerry Holly (C) Nick Lorusso Charlie McCarren
Mike Popielaski (C)
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Greg Nelin (C) Michael Nelin Eric Rienzie
Joe Sciarrino (C)
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Julio Doc Diaz Elmo McHugh Michael Miner (C)
Kevin O'Rourke Joey Romeo (C) Jim Schlessinger
Class of 1989  (See photo archives for the 1988 and 1989 seasons.)
Richard Makarick (C) Rob Martin Rob Martin
Nando Miguel (C) Swen Swenning
Class of 1988  (See photo archives for the 1987 and 1988 seasons.)
Scott Annicelli John Azzara (C) Banigan Banigan
Tommy O'Rourke (C) Oak Oak Tony Polidoro
Class of 1987  (See photo archives for the 1986 and 1987 seasons.)
Marc Bloom Patrick Boyce (C) Patrick Boyce (C)
keith donohue (C) Chris Kennedy Pete Mitchell
Ricky Nelin (C) John Rung Serra Serratore (C)
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1985 and 1986 seasons.)
Rich Chiarella Pat Dorney Peter Doyen
Nino Graziani Hilbo Hilbert Artie Miguel
Todd Miller (C) Chris Sweeney (C) Bob Ward
Gary Weber
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
John Farmer (C) Hilde Hildebrand (C) Brian Hildebrand (C)
Jack Lake Don O'Neill Robert Simpson
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Greg Brown Jim Felice Woolly Kauer
Chris McCrary (C) Fm Mitchell Richard Saulino
Sandwich Thornhill (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Peter Cario Michael McCrary (C)
Class of 1982  (See photo archives for the 1981 and 1982 seasons.)
Whale Degnan Whitey Donnelly Rich Doyen
Eric Enck Kevin Kennedy Buzz Nielsen
Class of 1981  (See photo archives for the 1980 and 1981 seasons.)
Doug Donohue (C)
Class of 1980  (See photo archives for the 1979 and 1980 seasons.)
Deac Deacy (C) Charles Farmer Bill Morgan
Deck Waldeck
Class of 1979  (See photo archives for the 1978 and 1979 seasons.)
Matt Liotta
Class of 1978  (See photo archives for the 1977 and 1978 seasons.)
Dag D'agostino Mike Lyons Sav Savage (C)
Class of 1977  (See photo archives for the 1976 and 1977 seasons.)
Tony DeRosa (C) eric foster
Class of 1975  (See photo archives for the 1974 and 1975 seasons.)
Keith Demaio Rick Hitchcock Mike Osiecki (C)
Pete Sapienza
Class of 1974  (See photo archives for the 1973 and 1974 seasons.)
Steven Martocello (C)
Class of 1973  (See photo archives for the 1972 and 1973 seasons.)
Jim Mcdowell (C)
Class Unknown  
John Bishop anthony ferrara

Help your Warriors

Contribute to your Warriors program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Comsewogue Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.2188 seconds on server 132